Mosaic films on TV in August

We have been working closely with the Community Channel to broadcast our films. As a result, during August, Last Chance Saloon, abNormal, The Pain Detective and Until will all be available to watch on TV (only in the UK, sadly).

Here’s a full itinerary of all the films and their broadcast dates.

The Community Channel can be found on:

Freeview 63 (or high definition on 109 with the right receiver)
Freesat 651
Sky 539
Virgin Media 233

Last Chance Saloon
Ep1 – Monday 4 Aug @ 7pm (repeated 10:30pm)
Ep2 – Tuesday 5 Aug @ 7pm (repeated 10:30pm)
Ep3 – Wednesday 6 Aug @ 7pm (repeated 10:30pm)
Ep4 – Thursday 7 Aug @ 7pm (repeated 10:30pm)
Ep5 – Friday 8 Aug @ 7pm (repeated 10:30pm)
Ep6 – Monday 11 Aug @ 7pm (repeated 10:30pm)

abNormal
Thursday 21 Aug @ 10pm
Thursday 28 Aug @ 10pm (repeat)
Friday 29 Aug @ 11pm (repeat)

Until
Friday 22 Aug @ 10pm
Friday 29 Aug @ 10pm

The Pain Detective
Tuesday 19 Aug @ 11pm
Thursday 28 Aug @ 11pm

Of course, all these films are also available to watch in full, anytime, for free on the Mosaic YouTube channel and Facebook page.